Remember to Keep Your Ears Warm

Winter seems to finally have arrived. According to the forecast, temperatures in The Hague will stay well below zero degrees Celsius over the next few days. That means it’s a very bad idea to forget your gloves, scarf or hat; my problem is that the cute white beret I normally wear doesn’t cover my ears properly and by the time I get to work in the morning, they feel like they are about to fall off. I think it might be time for me to get some stylish ear warmers.

When I was a kid, ear warmers were big, fluffy and awkward, which might be OK for hipsters, but I’d be happy to get my hands on a pair of neat 180s like these:

My favorite models are the chic Houndstooth, the Nordic-knit Park City and the luxurious Luxe in cashmere:

Houndstooth

Park City

Luxe

More info: http://www.180s.com/

One thought on “Remember to Keep Your Ears Warm

Leave a Reply

